Vermilion Voice
December 05, 2022, 04:54:58 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the Vermilion Voice
 
  Home Help Search Arcade Gallery Links Staff List Login Register  

ARCADE Game Installation

Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: ARCADE Game Installation  (Read 279 times)
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« on: December 31, 2009, 04:34:44 pm »

Woo hoo! I just installed a game in the ARCADE. I've just installed Video Poker but there are a ton of games that can be installed. If you have any preferences for any of the games listed below...just let me know.  Grin


   12many (12many.swf)
   1i Champi (1i_champi.swf)
   Abc (abc.swf)
   Airfox (airfox.swf)
   Airwar (airwar.swf)
   Air Sk8ing (air_sk8ing.swf)
   Alienhominid (alienhominid.swf)
   AlphasoupGC (alphasoupGC.swf)
   Ameriman (ameriman.swf)
   Amira (amira.swf)
   Arserace (arserace.swf)
   Asteroids (asteroids.swf)
   Asteroids2 CH (asteroids2_CH.swf)
   Aussiexmas CH (aussiexmas_CH.swf)
   Avoider (avoider.swf)
   Ball (ball.swf)
   Ballo (ballo.swf)
   Balloonbomber (balloonbomber.swf)
   Balloon Shoot (balloon_shoot.swf)
   Basketball (basketball.swf)
   Billiards (billiards.swf)
   Blix (blix.swf)
   Blobtwist (blobtwist.swf)
   Blocks (blocks.swf)
   Bloodypingu (bloodypingu.swf)
   Boarderline (boarderline.swf)
   Brainiac (brainiac.swf)
   Breakit CH (breakit_CH.swf)
   Breakout (breakout.swf)
   Breakoutv2 (breakoutv2.swf)
   Bricksinthewall (bricksinthewall.swf)
   Brick Pong (brick_pong.swf)
   Bugs (bugs.swf)
   Bulbsaway (bulbsaway.swf)
   Bulbs Away (bulbs_away.swf)
   Bump Copter (bump_copter.swf)
   Burgertime (burgertime.swf)
   Castle Defender CH (castle_defender_CH.swf)
   Catbowling (catbowling.swf)
   Cat Memory (cat_memory.swf)
   Chainreaction CH (chainreaction_CH.swf)
   Cheetah Race (cheetah_race.swf)
   Chicken (chicken.swf)
   Chunt (chunt.swf)
   Circles (circles.swf)
   Collapse (collapse.swf)
   Collector (collector.swf)
   Color Boxes (color_boxes.swf)
   Conecrazi (conecrazi.swf)
   Crystaleater (crystaleater.swf)
   Demonic3 (demonic3.swf)
   Diamond Chaser (diamond_chaser.swf)
   Discoracer (discoracer.swf)
   Dolphindash (dolphindash.swf)
   Donkeykong (donkeykong.swf)
   Dragndrop (dragndrop.swf)
   Duckhunt (duckhunt.swf)
   Dustbingate (dustbingate.swf)
   Eastereggs (eastereggs.swf)
   Eskiv (eskiv.swf)
   F1 Kart (f1_kart.swf)
   Flasteroids (flasteroids.swf)
   Flatout (flatout.swf)
   Fourballs (fourballs.swf)
   Frogcrossing (frogcrossing.swf)
   Frogger (frogger.swf)
   Frogger2 (frogger2.swf)
   Fruitdrop (fruitdrop.swf)
   Fspong (fspong.swf)
   Funkoid (funkoid.swf)
   Funkypong (funkypong.swf)
   Ghost2000 (ghost2000.swf)
   Glimper (glimper.swf)
   Gorgejump (gorgejump.swf)
   Gunslinger (gunslinger.swf)
   Hexxagon (hexxagon.swf)
   Hungrybob (hungrybob.swf)
   Hybrid Fighter (hybrid_fighter.swf)
   Hypik (hypik.swf)
   Invaders (invaders.swf)
   Jetpakker (jetpakker.swf)
   Jewels (jewels.swf)
   Kab00m (kab00m.swf)
   Karts (karts.swf)
   Keepy Uppy (keepy_uppy.swf)
   Kerrybushbash (kerrybushbash.swf)
   Killkenny (killkenny.swf)
   Last Wave (last_wave.swf)
   Lehmik (lehmik.swf)
   Lemonade-stand (lemonade-stand.swf)
   Maeda (maeda.swf)
   Mahjong (mahjong.swf)
   Marsrover (marsrover.swf)
   MatchCH (matchCH.swf)
   Maxiyatzy (maxiyatzy.swf)
   Militaryhg (militaryhg.swf)
   Militarysnow (militarysnow.swf)
   Militarywar (militarywar.swf)
   Mole Catcher (mole_catcher.swf)
   Monkeydive (monkeydive.swf)
   Monkey B (monkey_b.swf)
   Monsterbash (monsterbash.swf)
   Monsterhatch (monsterhatch.swf)
   Monstermunch (monstermunch.swf)
   Moonlander (moonlander.swf)
   Multi Breakout (multi_breakout.swf)
   Mumu (mumu.swf)
   M Memory (m_memory.swf)
   Nelinurk (nelinurk.swf)
   Newegg (newegg.swf)
   Newtons Revenge (newtons_revenge.swf)
   Otello (otello.swf)
   Pacman (pacman.swf)
   Pacmangel (pacmangel.swf)
   Pacman Gel (pacman_gel.swf)
   Panicroom (panicroom.swf)
   Panicroom CH (panicroom_CH.swf)
   Parasites (parasites.swf)
   Paul (paul.swf)
   Pigs (pigs.swf)
   Pigy Trap (pigy_trap.swf)
   Piljard (piljard.swf)
   Pingbrick (pingbrick.swf)
   Pingpong (pingpong.swf)
   Pingpong2 (pingpong2.swf)
   Pingviinik (pingviinik.swf)
   Plasmanaut (plasmanaut.swf)
   Plasmanautv2 (plasmanautv2.swf)
   Plops (plops.swf)
   Plumber1 CH (plumber1_CH.swf)
   Plumber2CH (plumber2CH.swf)
   Ponx (ponx.swf)
   Pool CH (pool_CH.swf)
   Project Orion (project_orion.swf)
   Pssst (pssst.swf)
   Pursuit (pursuit.swf)
   Quickshot (quickshot.swf)
   Quix CH (quix_CH.swf)
   Robbspacman (robbspacman.swf)
   Rshot3 (rshot3.swf)
   Rsnake (rsnake.swf)
   Sagaofsai (sagaofsai.swf)
   Saga Sai (saga_sai.swf)
   Santas Sack (santas_sack.swf)
   Santa Snow Fight (santa_snow_fight.swf)
   Sb Santa (sb_santa.swf)
   Secondsofmadness (secondsofmadness.swf)
   Shell Game (shell_game.swf)
   Shooting Gallery (shooting_gallery.swf)
   Shopper (shopper.swf)
   Simon (simon.swf)
   Simpsons (simpsons.swf)
   Sk8 Prison (sk8_prison.swf)
   Skating Gamez (skating_gamez.swf)
   Skidwrx (skidwrx.swf)
   Skiprock (skiprock.swf)
   Slider Puzzle (slider_puzzle.swf)
   Slots (slots.swf)
   Smacktherabbit (smacktherabbit.swf)
   Snake (snake.swf)
   Snowboarder (snowboarder.swf)
   Snow Paul (snow_paul.swf)
   Soccerball (soccerball.swf)
   Solingo (solingo.swf)
   Solitaire (solitaire.swf)
   Sonicblox (sonicblox.swf)
   Spacehunter (spacehunter.swf)
   Sportssmash (sportssmash.swf)
   Squid Hunter (squid_hunter.swf)
   Starfall (starfall.swf)
   Starskyandhutch (starskyandhutch.swf)
   Star Wars (star_wars.swf)
   Submarines (submarines.swf)
   Target Shoot (target_shoot.swf)
   Technobounce CH (technobounce_CH.swf)
   TennisSte (tennisSte.swf)
   Tetris (tetris.swf)
   Tetris2 (tetris2.swf)
   Tetris3 (tetris3.swf)
   Tiger Moth (tiger_moth.swf)
   Titania (titania.swf)
   Topbanana (topbanana.swf)
   Triathalon (triathalon.swf)
   Trickyclickyball2 (trickyclickyball2.swf)
   Ufo101 (ufo101.swf)
   UltbilCH (ultbilCH.swf)
   Vlax (vlax.swf)
   Whack A Gator (whack_a_gator.swf)
   Wheel Misfortune (wheel_misfortune.swf)
   Wheel Of Fortune (wheel_of_fortune.swf)
   Wormescape (wormescape.swf)
   Xmas-boarding (xmas-boarding.swf)
   Znax CH (znax_CH.swf)
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Tuck
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 271


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2009, 05:28:31 pm »

I need to learn how to do that myself.............
Report Spam   Logged
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2009, 06:58:00 pm »

I need to learn how to do that myself.............

Do what?  Huh
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
Pretender
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 288



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2009, 07:09:21 pm »

That, of course.
Report Spam   Logged

Bob
Tuck
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 271


View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #4 on: December 31, 2009, 07:12:13 pm »

install the arcade.
Report Spam   Logged
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #5 on: December 31, 2009, 07:16:42 pm »

Well...I guess I've done something wrong because I can only see the games when I'm logged in as Admin. and I've tried different settings for permissions and all that.... Ugh!
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2009, 07:17:20 pm »

That, of course.

You mean THIS?  Grin
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
Pretender
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 288



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2009, 07:24:20 pm »

http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?mod=36
Report Spam   Logged

Bob
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #8 on: December 31, 2009, 08:35:17 pm »

Thanks Bob....but I still don't get it. What am I suppose to do with the mod after I download it? I think the program is just still buggy or something...I don't know.
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
Guardian Angel
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 1777



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #9 on: December 31, 2009, 09:19:29 pm »

Ask Pesoto, he installed one on the Briarpatch.........................
Report Spam   Logged

Be an angel, fly with God's flock.
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #10 on: December 31, 2009, 10:09:42 pm »

The BP is different because someone actually owns the domain www.ourbriarpatch.com I know how to ftp files but I don't have a place that I can ftp them to on this forum...if that makes any sense.  Undecided
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #11 on: January 01, 2010, 09:29:09 am »

Ok...I think I've got the Arcade working. Can anyone else see/play the games?
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
Pretender
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 288



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #12 on: January 01, 2010, 10:19:13 am »

I can see but didn't try to play yet.
Report Spam   Logged

Bob
DejaVu
Hero Member
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 2023



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #13 on: January 01, 2010, 10:38:49 am »

Ok....if you can see it now you/anyone should be able to play. I knew it was some kind of permission setting I needed to change...guess I finally found the right one.  Grin

Thanks Bob
Report Spam   Logged

The most successful tyranny is not the one that uses force to assure uniformity, but the one that removes awareness of other possibilities, that makes it seem inconceivable that other ways are viable, that removes the sense that there is an outside. --Allan Bloom
Pretender
Sr. Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 288



View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« Reply #14 on: January 01, 2010, 05:57:31 pm »

I cheated. I clicked on the link at the right, bottom of this page and put "Arcade" in as the search criteria and it routed me to:

http://www.google.com/search?q=arcade&domains=simplemachines.org&sitesearch=simplemachines.org
Report Spam   Logged

Bob
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy